videos models blog login
join now
home videos PREVIEW -- Sean & Derek
JOIN NOW to watch + download 1,100+ videos!

PREVIEW -- Sean & Derek

March 13, 2015
2,764views
0
0
Download full video
Hide downloads
PREVIEW --- We're excited about Derek & Sean that we'd like to share this extended preview of their time together. There is no date set yet for this video's full release. This is solely meant for you guys to see some behind the scenes of them hanging out as we finish the edit. *EXTRA*
   read more...
   show less...
Add a public comment...
Post Comment
  • alopez7 on 09/23/2015 at 6:37 am
    This is a great duo. A Flip flop scene will be amazing.
  • asmcghee on 04/11/2015 at 1:01 pm
    when??!!
  • brent06 on 03/24/2015 at 8:24 pm
    WE CAN'T WAIT FOR THE RELEASE. LA EL DO CONSIDER ADDING DEREK RYAN TO A THREESOME OR DIMITRY AS A RINGMASTER
  • c50132661 on 03/15/2015 at 1:42 pm
    I agree with ZachUSA; however, an extended release date will cause members to lose interest. Just a thought.
  • ZachUSA on 03/15/2015 at 10:54 am
    Ok 'extended' means longer than normal... so check that happened... preview is exactly that... has nobody heard of tease and hype to get an audience clambering for something more and more... check that has happened... so therefore all was delivered and I rate 5 stars since it was an awesome way to get the audience enticed for the anticipated release date... great business savvy
  • napscoordinator on 03/14/2015 at 4:28 pm
    Greatest peep ever. I can't wait until the release date. I am hoping that because one is not listed that you are going to release it tomorrow. That rating is obvious because they wanted the full video today....lol. I gave it 5 well deserved stars. I just love Derek. So hot. I can't believe that he is doing full sex. We are so lucky. Please release the video tomorrow or tonight. :-)
  • atlcircuit on 03/14/2015 at 1:27 pm
    Agreed. Bullshit preview.
  • hockeyfan on 03/14/2015 at 8:21 am
    This is a great tease vid of things to come of these two studs. I'd love to see more of these behind the scenes shoots.
  • khalil_young on 03/14/2015 at 4:27 am
    Really? We saw more in LaEl's chat. C'mon guys. Y'all are better than this. Just release the video because this "extended version" just doesn't give flavor.
  • odinnot on 03/14/2015 at 2:21 am
    i agree with dcm2729,this preview is very hot.i wish i could download it. this should be the next hardcore update.im waiting like crazy for the full release
  • dcm2729 on 03/14/2015 at 1:21 am
    We have some key members commenting on the extended preview and the rating for the tease surprises me. What its telling me is that they are not to happy with this tease, and the tease of the release date and these are two favorite models. Maybe it wasn't cool to do this, especially if Pudgester is anti-gun ;)
  • wallace on 03/13/2015 at 9:36 pm
    WOW CANT WAIT TO SEE THIS
  • odinnot on 03/13/2015 at 7:56 pm
    damn derek look so hot in his workout clothes. damn they look when they are on the bed next to each other in there underwear derek look so sexy in his blue underwear.derek ass looks so good in that underwear
  • coolcoolboy on 03/13/2015 at 7:34 pm
    The few seconds that LaEl showed on his camshow were better than this. I am looking forward to this scene, but probably less so after this so-called preview.
  • alanning on 03/13/2015 at 5:02 pm
    NOT NICE! I'm probably going to cancel my membership!
  • pudge37 on 03/13/2015 at 2:26 pm
    That was the biggest tease you've perpetrated on us so far Just at the moment we think we might see something - it ends! One glimpse of a hard dick - puh-leeze! You should be glad I'm anti-gun!
  • Rancher on 03/13/2015 at 2:11 pm
    FUCK, that's HOT! Hurry and release the whole damn video!
  • odinnot on 03/13/2015 at 1:30 pm
    until you release the full scene.i cant not watch no more gayhoopla,i will be protest. if you say it going to be release on monday,then it would be ok im very disappointed,that you have not set a release date. how can you not release 1 of your best scene ever.
  • odinnot on 03/13/2015 at 1:21 pm
    hmm hot.seeing sean in the show & he comes out naked. i love seeing them chat. i love seeing derek workout.i love the interview & you ask sean he every get his ass play with. its hot seeing derek fool around with a man
  • cmcnichol on 03/13/2015 at 12:59 pm
    Seriously? That's the extended preview? That's bullshit.


JOIN NOW for over 1,100 videos
Members only
Please log in to continue
Not a member? JOIN NOW

All GayHoopla content copyright © 2017, Blurred Media LLC 18 U.S.C. § 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement Terms of Service Questions? Need customer support? email: help@gayhoopla.com Please report pirated content here: report piracy form
For billing support, visit our authorized sales agents: CCBill | Epoch | PayGarden
WEBMASTERS CLICK HERE!
CLICK HERE to watch ALL of Collin's videos
and 1,000+ more for just $9.99
TAP HERE $9.99 membership sale!
now accepting